XXXV Cycle 2019-2020

 

Life Sciences, Faculty and International Faculty (XXXVI Cycle)

 

Students (XXXVI Cycle)

Name and Surname e-mail PhD Advisor
Angelillo Silvia silvia.angelillo@studenti.unicz.it Pavia Maria
Barone Selene barone.selene19@gmail.com Amerigo Giudice
Bennardo Luigi luigi.bennardo@studenti.unicz.it Nisticò Steven Paul
Chiarello Paola paola.chiarello@studenti.unicz.it Aversa Antonio
Coppoletta Anna Rita annarita.coppoletta@studenti.unicz.it Mollace Vincenzo
Correnti Serena serena.correnti@studenti.unicz.it Terracciano Rosa
Gratteri Carmen carmengratteri@yahoo.it Artese Anna
Panzarella Giulia giulia.panzarella@studenti.unicz.it Alcaro Stefano
Paravati Mariarosaria mariarosaria.paravati@studenti.unicz.it Alcaro Stefano
Parise Martina martina.parise1@studenti.unicz.it Irace Concetta
Procopio Francesca francesca.procopio001@studenti.unicz.it Ortuso Francesco
Romano Salvatore romano.salvatore396@gmail.com Oliverio Manuela
Schifino Gioacchino gioacchino.schifino@studenti.unicz.it Pietropaolo Adriana
Tarsitano Martine martine.tarsitano@studenti.unicz.it Paolino Donatella