XXXVI Cycle 2019-2020

 

Biomarkers, Faculty and International Faculty (XXXVI Cycle)

 

Students (XXXVI Cycle)

Name and Surname e-mail PhD Advisor
Aracri Federica federica.aracri@studenti.unicz.it Morelli Maurizio
Carbone Elvira Anna elviraanna.carbone@studenti.unicz.it Fiorentino Teresa Vanessa
De Maria Marida marida.demaria@studenti.unicz.it Morelli Maurizio
Frosina Miriam miriam.frosina@studenti.unicz.it Pujia Arturo
Galluccio Angelo angelo.galluccio@studenti.unicz.it Montalcini Tiziana
Magurno Marcello MMAGURNO14@GMAIL.COM Sciacqua Angela
Mammì Anna anna.mammi@studenti.unicz.it ​ Gasparini
Molinaro Claudia CLAUDIAKLUM@GMAIL.COM Urbanek Konrad Arkadiusz
Panuccio Giuseppe G.PANUCCIO92@GMAIL.COM Indolfi Ciro
Quattrone Andrea andrea.quattrone@studenti.unicz.it Arabia Gennarina
Salerno Nadia NADIASALER@LIBERO.IT Torella Daniele
Scarpino Ileana ileana.scarpino@studenti.unicz.it Cannataro Mario
Talarico Mariagrazia mariagrazia.talarico002@studenti.unicz.it Gambardella Antonio
Vallelunga Rosarina rosarina.vallelunga@studenti.unicz.it Luzza Francesco