XXXIV Cycle 2018-2019

 

Life Sciences, Faculty and International Faculty (XXXIV Cycle)

 

Students (XXXIV Cycle)

Name and Surname e-mail PhD Advisor
Coricello Adriana a.coricello@unicz.it Alcaro Stefano
Filice Gioberto filice@unicz.it Gratteri Santo
Giuliano Elena giuliano.ele@gmail.com Cosco Donato
Mancuso Antonia antonia_mancuso@libero.it Fresta Massimo
Mancuso Stefano stefano.man27@gmail.com Procopio Antonio
Mazzitelli Maria m.mazzitelli88@gmail.com Torti Carlo
Passacatini Lucia Carmela carmela.19@live.it
Ruga Stefano rugast1@gmail.com Mollace Vincenzo
Tamburi Federica federica.tamburi@gmail.com Ragusa Salvatore
Zito Maria Caterina mariacaterina.zito@libero.it Muscoli Carolina