XXXV Cycle 2019-2020

 

Oncology, Faculty and International Faculty (XXXV Cycle)

 

Students (XXXV Cycle)

Name and Surname e-mail PhD Advisor
Antonucci Gemma gemmaantonucci@gmail.com Viglietto
Dragone Donatella donatelladragone@gmail.com Merola
Eposito Antonella antonella.esposito93@gmail.com Ciliberto
Falcone Francesco cesco.falcone@gmail.com Candeloro
Gallo Cinzia cinziagallo83@yahoo.it Venturella
Guzzi Francesco francescoguzzi@aol.it Candeloro
Lamberti Jessica jessica_lamberti@libero.it Weisz
Nesci Francesca francesca.nesci93@gmail.com Cosentino
Panella Davide davide-panella@virgilio.it Candeloro
Polerà Nicoletta nicolettapolera@virgilio.it Tassone
Pulitanà Lucrezia lucrezia.pulitano@gmail.com Doldo
Sacco Alessandro alex.s0905@gmail.com Costanzo
Sagnelli Carlo sagnelli.carlo@gmail.com Rizzuto
Scaramuzzino Luana scaramuzzino.luana@gmail.com Cuda
Tema Giorgia giorgiat88@hotmail.it Damiano
Zuccalà Valeria valezy@libero.it