XXXV Cycle 2019-2020

 

Biomarkers, Faculty and International Faculty (XXXV Cycle)

 

Students (XXXV Cycle)

Name and Surname e-mail PhD Advisor
Barone Antonella barone@unicz.it Serraino Giuseppe Filiberto
Battaglia Caterina dtbattagliacat@gmail.com Scorcia Vincenzo
Boragina Giada giada.boragina@gmail.com Montalcini Tiziana
Carbone Elvira Anna
Cordasco Fabrizio fabcordasco@gmail.com Ricci Pietrantonio
De Benedittis Selene selene.db90@gmail.com Arabia Gennarina
De Luca Emilia emiliadeluca9@gmail.com Curcio Antonio
De Vito Francesca f.devito@unicz.it Hribal Marta Letizia
Fortunato Francesco francefortunato@libero.it Gambardella Antonio
Garrasi Carlo carlo.garrasi@gmail.com Mastroroberto Pasquale
Leo Isabella isabella.leo98@gmail.com Indolfi Ciro
Lo Giudice Michele michelelogiudice1994@gmail.com Aguglia Umberto
Mancuso Rossana rossana.mancuso002@studenti.unicz.it Cannataro Mario
Marulla Nicola nicolamarulla@libero.it Pujia Arturo
Mirarchi Angela angy551@hotmail.it Romeo Stefano
Pelle Maria Chiara mcpelle@unicz.it Arturi Franco
Salatino Alessandro alessandrosalatino@hotmail.it Torella Daniele